Testimonial

Bagaimana pengalaman & pendapat mereka yang telah menjadi pelanggan dan senantiasa menggunakan layanan tour dari kami? Biarlah pelanggan kami yang berbicara & berbagi cerita dengan Anda.

  • Roberto Mayer

    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a weblog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I have been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered shiny clear idea.
    Disubmit pada: 3 Dec 2018

  • Harriet Heffelfinger

    It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this submit and if I may just I want to suggest you some interesting issues or suggestions. Maybe you could write subsequent articles regarding this article. I want to learn more things about it!
    Disubmit pada: 3 Dec 2018

  • furtdso linopv

    I have been checking out some of your posts and i must say pretty clever stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your site.
    Disubmit pada: 3 Dec 2018

  • buy cialis

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!
    Disubmit pada: 1 Dec 2018

  • James Brownlee

    5vtMd5JZ buy cialis
    Disubmit pada: 1 Dec 2018

  • Carlton Fox

    G9DZMXbp levitra without a doctor prescription
    Disubmit pada: 28 Nov 2018

  • Bruce Artis

    I5CqXMPO buy azithromycin
    Disubmit pada: 28 Nov 2018

  • Madison Arnold

    qA01B2eZ diflucan 200 mg
    Disubmit pada: 28 Nov 2018

  • Rex Gonzales

    Hd0D0vc1 levofloxacin 500 mg
    Disubmit pada: 27 Nov 2018

  • Joanne Lacroix

    5HewCaLZ diflucan 100 mg
    Disubmit pada: 27 Nov 2018

  • Silvia Greaney

    b8zSobzM buy levaquin
    Disubmit pada: 27 Nov 2018

  • Grace Brown

    VkRzrJTT buy cialis online
    Disubmit pada: 27 Nov 2018

  • Jonathan Peters

    bavH3szw ketoconazole
    Disubmit pada: 27 Nov 2018

  • Hubert Varner

    Ymxk6KVB levitra 20 mg
    Disubmit pada: 27 Nov 2018

  • John Evans

    84vdrfuU buy diflucan
    Disubmit pada: 27 Nov 2018

  • Harry Pierce

    QAEg8RVg levitra generic
    Disubmit pada: 27 Nov 2018

  • Cathy Moore

    BlzKBoQ4 sildenafil tablets
    Disubmit pada: 27 Nov 2018

  • Mark Luers

    QB8BbaZK buy cialis
    Disubmit pada: 27 Nov 2018

  • Marguerite Abbott

    Greetings from Ohio! I'm bored to death at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful site!
    Disubmit pada: 23 Nov 2018

  • Tamara Mollo

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?
    Disubmit pada: 23 Nov 2018

  • Jeffery Moore

    It's remarkable to pay a visit this site and reading the views of all colleagues about this paragraph, while I am also eager of getting familiarity.
    Disubmit pada: 23 Nov 2018

  • Maggie Solano

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I may just I desire to recommend you some interesting issues or suggestions. Perhaps you can write subsequent articles relating to this article. I desire to learn even more issues about it!
    Disubmit pada: 23 Nov 2018

  • Mireya Cox

    It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I could I wish to counsel you some fascinating things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles regarding this article. I want to read even more issues about it!
    Disubmit pada: 22 Nov 2018

  • Misty Vasquez

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this put up and if I may just I desire to recommend you some fascinating things or tips. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles regarding this article. I wish to learn more issues about it!
    Disubmit pada: 19 Nov 2018

  • Allen Lynch

    I have been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It's pretty worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the internet can be a lot more useful than ever before.
    Disubmit pada: 19 Nov 2018

  • Clara Armistead

    I will immediately seize your rss as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please allow me recognise in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.
    Disubmit pada: 19 Nov 2018

  • Amanda Kessler

    If some one wants to be updated with most recent technologies then he must be go to see this web site and be up to date all the time.
    Disubmit pada: 19 Nov 2018

  • Patricia Wilson

    I’ve been surfing on-line more than 3 hours as of late, yet I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is pretty value enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the internet might be much more helpful than ever before.
    Disubmit pada: 19 Nov 2018

  • Virginia Shiver

    I will right away seize your rss feed as I can't find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me recognise so that I could subscribe. Thanks.
    Disubmit pada: 19 Nov 2018

  • Geneva Gabriel

    Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it ;) I may return once again since i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.
    Disubmit pada: 18 Nov 2018

  • Evelyn Terry

    Thanks for your helpful post. Through the years, I have come to be able to understand that the symptoms of mesothelioma cancer are caused by the build up of fluid regarding the lining of the lung and the chest muscles cavity. The illness may start from the chest place and spread to other parts of the body. Other symptoms of pleural mesothelioma cancer include fat loss, severe breathing trouble, vomiting, difficulty ingesting, and puffiness of the face and neck areas. It should be noted that some people existing with the disease usually do not experience almost any serious indications at all.
    Disubmit pada: 18 Nov 2018

  • Ronald Fowler

    Thank you a lot for giving everyone an extraordinarily terrific opportunity to read in detail from this website. It's usually very great and as well , stuffed with fun for me and my office fellow workers to search your website no less than 3 times in one week to learn the latest items you have got. And definitely, I'm just usually contented concerning the mind-blowing opinions served by you. Certain two points in this post are undoubtedly the most impressive we've had.
    Disubmit pada: 18 Nov 2018

  • Sara Alvarado

    It's actually a nice and useful piece of info. I'm satisfied that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.
    Disubmit pada: 18 Nov 2018

  • Joseph Hemingway

    Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it's driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.
    Disubmit pada: 18 Nov 2018

  • Laverne Sanchez

    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Chrome. I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Thanks
    Disubmit pada: 17 Nov 2018

  • Jose Henry

    I am sure this post has touched all the internet users, its really really good post on building up new weblog.
    Disubmit pada: 17 Nov 2018

  • Debbie Owen

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it ;) I may return yet again since I saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.
    Disubmit pada: 16 Nov 2018

  • Virginia Mcquestion

    I have been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.
    Disubmit pada: 16 Nov 2018

  • James Geiger

    I seriously love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as I'm hoping to create my own blog and would like to learn where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Appreciate it!
    Disubmit pada: 15 Nov 2018

  • Regina Lawrence

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it ;) I may revisit yet again since i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.
    Disubmit pada: 15 Nov 2018

  • James Crumley

    I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.
    Disubmit pada: 15 Nov 2018

  • Bert Davies

    I have been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours lately, but I by no means found any interesting article like yours. It's lovely worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the net will probably be a lot more useful than ever before.
    Disubmit pada: 15 Nov 2018

  • Tiara Carter

    I'll immediately take hold of your rss as I can not in finding your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you've any? Kindly permit me understand so that I could subscribe. Thanks.
    Disubmit pada: 14 Nov 2018

  • Josephine Wood

    Howdy! Someone inn mmy Myyspace groiup sharsd this siite wit uss so I cane too check iit out. I’m deinitely lovving thhe information. I’m book-marking and wkll bee tweetting this to myy followers! Teerific blog and fantastiuc style aand design.
    Disubmit pada: 14 Nov 2018

  • George Peter

    Ahaa, its good discussion about this piece of writing here at this website, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.
    Disubmit pada: 14 Nov 2018

  • Helen Dalton

    I’ve been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours as of late, yet I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is lovely price enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the net shall be a lot more useful than ever before.
    Disubmit pada: 13 Nov 2018

  • Connie Hersh

    Normally I don't learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice post.
    Disubmit pada: 13 Nov 2018

  • George Menard

    Greetings from Ohio! I'm bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, very good site!
    Disubmit pada: 13 Nov 2018

  • Sandra Garvin

    8p69NNSK cialis generic tadalafil
    Disubmit pada: 13 Nov 2018

  • Darlene Bigelow

    8s087yNA sildenafil tablets for sale
    Disubmit pada: 13 Nov 2018

  • Debra Burris

    ZChfP0GB cialis generic prices
    Disubmit pada: 13 Nov 2018

  • Bernadette Obee

    U7VUS1Th sildenafil coupons
    Disubmit pada: 12 Nov 2018

  • Lauren Gilmore

    lmdWGkr5 cialis generic pharmacy
    Disubmit pada: 12 Nov 2018

  • Joseph Mcgee

    dLnI0goy sildenafil citrate 100mg
    Disubmit pada: 12 Nov 2018

  • Edith Doonan

    ueObq00T levitra 20mg for sale
    Disubmit pada: 12 Nov 2018

  • Giovanni Ness

    ioOVPE1V cialis generic availability
    Disubmit pada: 12 Nov 2018

  • Denise Witherspoon

    V3iMkTgn sildenafil citrate
    Disubmit pada: 12 Nov 2018

  • Delbert Rizza

    KHgKEkIK levitra generic
    Disubmit pada: 12 Nov 2018

  • Barry Willis

    6jFR6kwr cialis generic
    Disubmit pada: 12 Nov 2018

  • Lisa Machnik

    yOzztqXg levitra 20mg best price
    Disubmit pada: 11 Nov 2018

  • Stephanie Romero

    lyZ2GgTF cialis 20mg tablets prices
    Disubmit pada: 11 Nov 2018

  • Alesia White

    h34JcqT4 sildenafil coupons
    Disubmit pada: 11 Nov 2018

  • Annett Rines

    ltSM71wP tadalafil generic
    Disubmit pada: 11 Nov 2018

  • Evan Dubose

    BTFtWSFv sildenafil 100mg
    Disubmit pada: 11 Nov 2018

  • Floyd Bigham

    QNqSTq7z cialis tablets
    Disubmit pada: 11 Nov 2018

  • Karisa Loudin

    TInhjLil sildenafil citrate
    Disubmit pada: 10 Nov 2018

  • Teresa Smith

    BtPLKnVO cialis generic
    Disubmit pada: 10 Nov 2018

  • Gaye Kravitz

    7l52zS2f levitra generic
    Disubmit pada: 10 Nov 2018

  • Keith Dice

    bsFWjHsx cost cialis 20mg
    Disubmit pada: 10 Nov 2018

  • Deborah Anna

    1NRs6gD9 cialis pills for sale
    Disubmit pada: 9 Nov 2018

  • Carol Fraser

    gMF4XZZ3 tadalafil 40 mg
    Disubmit pada: 9 Nov 2018

  • Maryanne Wolfe

    tIjZ7o5j low cost cialis 20mg
    Disubmit pada: 9 Nov 2018

  • Rebecca Shanley

    b9FCJy24 cialis tablets australia
    Disubmit pada: 8 Nov 2018

  • Matthew Hayes

    MiGmK21a cialis generika in deutschland kaufen
    Disubmit pada: 8 Nov 2018

  • Barbara Munday

    uzpk0dlQ cialis pills
    Disubmit pada: 8 Nov 2018

  • Angela Lockard

    5ItKzHQh zoloft generic
    Disubmit pada: 8 Nov 2018

  • Elaine Tait

    Yn9QpGJK viagra tablets
    Disubmit pada: 8 Nov 2018

  • Francesca Suppes

    MMj3Y8hi dapoxetine 60mg cialis 100mg
    Disubmit pada: 7 Nov 2018

  • Michael Glover

    AoCpKABb sildenafil coupons
    Disubmit pada: 7 Nov 2018

  • Phillip Thomas

    AVnaG15C sildenafil 100mg
    Disubmit pada: 7 Nov 2018

  • Ralph Stewart

    HrHRUFv4 cialis generic
    Disubmit pada: 7 Nov 2018

  • Marcus Sandiford

    CVYxMe6w generic for viagra
    Disubmit pada: 7 Nov 2018

  • Darcie Rodriguez

    bWWA5DTU fluoxetine 20mg
    Disubmit pada: 7 Nov 2018

  • Mildred Westcott

    NVi8HyRt sildenafil generic
    Disubmit pada: 6 Nov 2018

  • Lloyd Nathan

    FXVECBcH generic prozac
    Disubmit pada: 6 Nov 2018

  • Samuel Mcafee

    SdUmyJD4 tadalafil generic
    Disubmit pada: 6 Nov 2018

  • Jackie Lee

    K30zKEnW sildenafil tablets
    Disubmit pada: 6 Nov 2018

  • Harold Lo

    2uzbA3cK cefdinir antibiotic
    Disubmit pada: 6 Nov 2018

  • Gloria Varney

    qsrbxSGR levitra 20mg best price
    Disubmit pada: 6 Nov 2018

  • Deborah Earich

    zJMvPrgm azithromycin 250 mg
    Disubmit pada: 6 Nov 2018

  • Cynthia Throop

    KhinL2A7 augmentin 875 mg
    Disubmit pada: 6 Nov 2018

  • Leroy Nunez

    ksE29nAf amiodarone 200 mg
    Disubmit pada: 5 Nov 2018

  • Marie Vargas

    BQDI1xx7 lipitor generic
    Disubmit pada: 5 Nov 2018

  • Dewey Raft

    jA7P5Doe simvastatin 20 mg
    Disubmit pada: 5 Nov 2018

  • Edward Hofmeister

    FlGTsjqK simvastatin 20 mg
    Disubmit pada: 5 Nov 2018

  • Jessica Jackson

    TwCo0ktQ sildenafil citrate 100mg
    Disubmit pada: 5 Nov 2018

  • Ivan Jason

    SpsJAqAv sildenafil 100mg
    Disubmit pada: 5 Nov 2018

  • Douglas Bergener

    4RBYPmtA generic for viagra
    Disubmit pada: 5 Nov 2018

  • Howard Mccall

    0eI8YrN2 sildenafil tablets
    Disubmit pada: 5 Nov 2018

  • Jeannine Debose

    fDWcDzZ5 sildenafil citrate
    Disubmit pada: 5 Nov 2018

  • Thomas Walls

    PGVrK4M1 levitra generic
    Disubmit pada: 4 Nov 2018

  • Felicia Trammell

    BHxBOkl4 levitra coupon
    Disubmit pada: 4 Nov 2018

  • Marilyn Lohr

    fHRqQnVh bactrim ds
    Disubmit pada: 4 Nov 2018

  • Stuart Loftis

    W3XPXdpG levofloxacin 500 mg
    Disubmit pada: 4 Nov 2018

  • Hobert Macleod

    bbrE9tBK levitra 20 mg
    Disubmit pada: 4 Nov 2018

  • James Mccoy

    yHlosfx7 levitra 20 mg
    Disubmit pada: 4 Nov 2018

  • Thomas Liu

    Q73jpZNj cialis tablets 5mg
    Disubmit pada: 3 Nov 2018

  • Gerald Hood

    aphnL9Yz cialis tablets 20mg
    Disubmit pada: 3 Nov 2018

  • Tonya Dixon

    aMyeJdw2 cialis tablets generic
    Disubmit pada: 3 Nov 2018

  • Christina Bailey

    M81RRPUb cialis tablets
    Disubmit pada: 2 Nov 2018

  • Kathy Fierros

    gfekXE5F tadalafil 20 mg tablet
    Disubmit pada: 31 Oct 2018

  • Cora Bostick

    FkAUzvhI diflucan 100 mg
    Disubmit pada: 31 Oct 2018

  • Scott Havel

    u9Iapj0i sildenafil citrate 100mg
    Disubmit pada: 31 Oct 2018

  • Katie Lanzetta

    GYa23WVj buy viagra online
    Disubmit pada: 30 Oct 2018

  • Allan Duchon

    rsxTBLtX best price on viagra 100mg
    Disubmit pada: 30 Oct 2018

  • Brad Miller

    PGfrP0yU buy viagra online
    Disubmit pada: 30 Oct 2018

  • Ryan Cooper

    X5DSf76D cialis coupons
    Disubmit pada: 30 Oct 2018

  • Mary Monk

    g5KXAZ6q sildenafil tablets 20mg
    Disubmit pada: 30 Oct 2018

  • Fred Mccall

    gUV7Q9Q3 levitra 20 mg
    Disubmit pada: 30 Oct 2018

  • Mark Mullins

    uFmnOEPn tadalafil 20mg
    Disubmit pada: 29 Oct 2018

  • Julia Garcia

    TPVJxWtV nolvadex serm for sale
    Disubmit pada: 29 Oct 2018

  • Mary Mcgregor

    FWrvc7LW crestor classification
    Disubmit pada: 29 Oct 2018

  • Debra Sampath

    5MrmAnGL amoxicillin for ear infection
    Disubmit pada: 27 Oct 2018

  • Evelyn Randall

    99jvBwsO sildenafil uses
    Disubmit pada: 27 Oct 2018

  • Yvonne Naves

    qvEeLwYB tadalafil generic cialis 20mg
    Disubmit pada: 27 Oct 2018

  • Sylvester Glass

    Zz3VHPGR cialis prices
    Disubmit pada: 26 Oct 2018

  • Caroline Ebel

    9nVdJeQf cialis 5 mg
    Disubmit pada: 26 Oct 2018

  • Inez Smith

    yKongVgX cialis without a doctor prescription
    Disubmit pada: 26 Oct 2018

  • Elizabeth Vasquez

    oDnHBUoz finasteride 5mg
    Disubmit pada: 26 Oct 2018

  • levitra 20 mg

    Nlb8wdId levitra 20 mg
    Disubmit pada: 24 Oct 2018

  • buy cialis

    0wb6QwU2 buy cialis online
    Disubmit pada: 23 Oct 2018

  • tadalafil e20

    m08imV4L tadalafil pulmonary hypertension
    Disubmit pada: 18 Oct 2018

  • cialis 5 mg

    6528xGt1 cialis coupon
    Disubmit pada: 14 Oct 2018

  • Dwi Khayati

    Jakarta
    RATING 4/5

    Awalnya saya ragu dan takut salah memilih travel? alhamdullah akhirnya saya Senang dan gembira menemukan travel pas dengan ke inginan saya, terimakasih buat mba eva atas trip somborinya, pokoknya rekomended.& T.OP banget... Semoga HWK Travel Semakin sukses.
    Disubmit pada: 21 May 2018

  • RPS

    RATING 4/5

    Terimakasih buat mas putra dan hwk team yg telah memberikan pelayanan selama 2 hari di pulau harapan. Saya dan teman2 cukup puas atas pelayanannya. Mudah2an kedepannya bisa menggunakan jasa dari mas putra lagi. Recomended!!
    Disubmit pada: 18 Feb 2018

  • Markus Malau

    Cikarang
    RATING 5/5

    Thanks buat team HWK dan pak Putra yang sdh memandu kita ke Pulau Harapan dan mempersiapkan segala sesuatunya dengan baik Thanks juga buat banner penyambutannya Kami keluarga Malau merasa puas Buat teman yang lain...mesti mencoba deh....
    Disubmit pada: 7 Feb 2018

  • Rafika

    Bekasi
    RATING 4/5

    Terimasih banyak kepada tim hwk yang sudah memberikan pelayan terbaik dan juga tim snorkling hwk yang sangat berpengalaman. Untuk next time nya mudah”an saya bisa menggunakan jasa hwk lagi. Mohon maaf juga kepada tim hwk bila ada salah kata dan perbuatan dari kami.
    Disubmit pada: 15 Jan 2018

  • Yemima

    Jakarta Selatan
    RATING 5/5

    Senang bs dapet travel bagus dr HWK. Pelayanan cepat dan tanggap, orang2nya ramah, sangat menjaga keamanan kami, homestaynya nyaman berAC, explore pulau jg bs ke banyak tempat. Trs pertahankan bahkan tingkatkan pelayanan ya HWK team! Keren deh!
    Disubmit pada: 2 Jan 2018

  • Romika Jerry, dr

    Bogor
    RATING 5/5

    Saya senang dan merasa disambut oleh tour guide yg ramah dan kita merasa di jaga keamanannya selama dipulau2 mulai awal sampai akhir. Makanan jg enak, home stay jg bagus dengan Ac. Barbeque jg ok dengan makanan yg tak terlupakan. Trims HWK.
    Disubmit pada: 1 Jan 2018

  • Anang Suripto

    Depok
    RATING 4/5

    Tks Harapan Wisataku atas layanan tour kami sekeluarga pada 23 - 26 Des 2017 yl. Ke P. Tidung murah komplit menyenangkan dan ramah pemandunya...Salam Anang Suripto - Depok
    Disubmit pada: 1 Jan 2018

  • anjas mulyadi

    semarang
    RATING 5/5

    Tgl 2_3 desember kami ber 6 melakukan liburan ke pulau harapan kami sangat puas dengan pelayanan,,semua yg fasilitas di tawarkan ternyata sesui harapan.makan dengan menu yg enak,home stay ber ac, trip yg sesui jadwal, dan yg paling menarik bakar2 waduh ikanya besar sekali dimakan 15 orang cukup padahal ikan 1.. terima kasih atas pelayanannya semoga makin sukses ya.,see next time
    Disubmit pada: 5 Dec 2017

  • saeful anwar

    semarang
    RATING 5/5

    Terimakasih buat hwk group ,biarpun kita satu tim berlibur di bulan desember dimana cuaca tidak kondusif tapi pelayanannya tetap ok ,dengan harga 350 menurut saya itu sangat murah sekaleee dapat fasilitas bintang 5 makanan nya enak , tidur nyenyak dengan fasilitas kamar ber AC , semoga hwk group semakin dikenal dan jaya
    Disubmit pada: 4 Dec 2017

  • Bertha

    RATING 4/5

    Trimakasih atas pelayanan trip utk kelurahan Tebet Timur .kami senang dan puas . Muda2han nanti kita pakai trip ke pulau yg lain .
    Disubmit pada: 9 Oct 2017

  • ali murtopo

    cakung jakarta timur
    RATING 5/5

    Terimakasih buat team hwk...pelayanan yg memuaskan...dari kedatangan sampai kepulangan di urusin semua y...ap lagi menu makanan y jga pas bget guide y asik jdi tambah rame suasana...
    Disubmit pada: 11 Sep 2017

  • Heri Siswanto

    RATING 5/5

    Thanks to team HWK. . Yang udah ngasih pengalaman trip yg sangat memuaskan d pulau pari sama istri saya, mulai dari penyambutan, penyediaan homestay sampe bakar2 ikan. saya dan istri saya sangat puas dan senang dgn semua yang telah d suguhkan oleh team HWK. Semoga saya dan keluarga bisa menggunakan jasa bapak dan team lagi.
    Disubmit pada: 3 Sep 2017

  • Floops

    Jakarta
    RATING 4/5

    Terimah kasih team HWK. Our Pulau Tidung weekend getaway is all fun and nice. Homestay is good. Family, friends and couples will have variety of fun activities in Tidung island. Thanks to our guide mas Wawan. Me and my friends enjoyed our trip! 😀
    Disubmit pada: 2 Sep 2017

  • Agung Maulana

    RATING 5/5

    Terima kasih buat team HWK GROUP yg udah memberikan kepuasan pada saya dan teman2 selama liburan👏🤗Tunggu kedatangan kami selanjutnya👌.
    Disubmit pada: 31 Aug 2017

  • Ririn

    Jakarta
    RATING 4/5

    Ok bgt trip ke pulau pari kmarin ok bgt tour guide kita nya bimbing and kasi penjelasan lengkap . Recomended bagi yang mau ke pulau seribu ...topppp
    Disubmit pada: 28 Aug 2017

  • krist

    Cikarang
    RATING 2/5

    Homestay ok, overall ok, kalu buleh sumbang saran guide nya lebih kooperatif lagi ke customer supaya bisa terbangun suasana kekeluargaan....
    Disubmit pada: 28 Aug 2017

  • Ali

    Jakarta Barat
    RATING 5/5

    Terima kasih bang BORIS & Team sudah guide kita kemana2.. jagain kita yg ga bisa berenang dan jadi photografer pribadi kita.. hahahahha..😆 Semoga next trip bisa pakai jasa Bang Boris dan team yaa.. Terima Kasih untuk pengalaman serunya.. 👍👍
    Disubmit pada: 28 Aug 2017

  • Arvin

    Jakarta
    RATING 4/5

    Beberapa kali ikut open trip-nya, cm pernah sekali dpt rmhnya agak kecil dan kamar mandi 1 jadi lumayan lama nunggu giliran mandi, tp service-nya ok. Recommended !
    Disubmit pada: 27 Aug 2017

  • Fcdora

    Jakarta
    RATING 4/5

    Trimakasiii yak bwt abg reza n team yg memberikan pelayanan yg terbaik 😊 Liburan yg menyenangkan bersama team HWK Tggu kedatangan kami kembali yak 😁
    Disubmit pada: 25 Aug 2017

  • joe pangkabean

    Jakarta
    RATING 4/5

    untuk liburan kali ini, saya dan keluarga bener-bener bisa merasakan kepuasan tersendiri dgn wisata kepulau seribu. apalagi yg sudah banyak di bantu oleh pak putra dan crew nya selama perjalan kami. Saya ga akan prn bosan utk liburan ketempat ini lagi. sekali lagi terimah kasih buat team hwk group yg udah mau memberikan pasilitas dan pelayanan yg begitu memuaskan buat saya dan keluarga. Terimah kasih Pak Putra dan teman-teman yg lainnya.
    Disubmit pada: 23 Aug 2017

  • Yohanes

    Tangerang
    RATING 4/5

    Terimakasih mas bro perjalanannya, g udah 2x pake tour ini ke harapan teamnya asik2, apalagi klo udh keseringan seru dah pastinya, banyak yang spesialnya hahhaa...pelayanannya super baik, masukan dari gua jangan sampai kapalnya dipake orang lagi bro jadi mesti nunggu dulu, selebihnya semuanya oke...mantap
    Disubmit pada: 23 Aug 2017

  • TJ

    Bekasi
    RATING 4/5

    Terima kasih untuk semua tim yg telah memberikan pelayanan yg terbaik, kami puas dengan pelayanan yg bapak berikan.
    Disubmit pada: 22 Aug 2017

  • Fitria

    Jakarta
    RATING 4/5

    Terimah kasih buat pak putra dan team hwk yang telah mensuguhkan trip yg berkesan, sy dan teman2 merasa puas dengan pelayanan hwk. Mudah2an kita bisa mnggunakan jasa bapak lg, Mohon maaf kalau ada salah2 prkataan atau prbuatan.
    Disubmit pada: 22 Aug 2017

Silahkan tulis testimoni Anda

Email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Kolom yang bertanda bintang (*) wajib diisi.

Testimoni Anda*Nama Anda* Email Anda* Website Anda

Kontak Kami

Apabila ada yang ditanyakan, silahkan hubungi kami melalui kontak di bawah ini.

Ingin tahu lebih detil?